Affiliate Media Contacts

Australian Manufacturing Workers Union

Julie Ann Campbell
mob: 0429777082
email: julie.campbell@amwu.asn.au

Australian Meat Industry Employees' Union

Matt Journeaux
mob: 0419710956
email: matt@amieuqld.asn.au

Community and Public Sector Union

Bill Marklew
mob: 0417 703 955
email: bill.marklew@cpsu.org.au

CFMEU (Construction & General)

Jessica Kanofski
mob: 0411 865 425
email: jKanofski@qld.cfmeu.asn.au

Electrical Trades Union

Dan Nancarrow
mob: 
email: media@etu.org.au

Independent Education Union - QLD & NT

Laura Wise
mob: 0419 653 131
email: lwise@qieu.asn.au 

National Tertiary Education Union

Michael McNally
mob: 0423538721
email: mmcnally@nteu.org.au

Queensland Plumbers Union

Brad O'Carroll
phone: (07) 38448433
email: brad@plumbersunionqld.com.au

Together

Sharon Marshall
mob: 0407 759 868
email: sharon.marshall@together.org.au

Qld Nurses' Union

Amanda Newman
mob: 0407585889
email: anewman@qnu.org.au

Queensland Teachers' Union

Kevin Bates
mob: 0418789162
email: kbates@qtu.asn.au

Qld Council of Unions

Brett Young
mob: 0400 080 099
email: bretty@qcu.asn.au

United Firefighters Union

Angela Oliver
mob: 0415 219 270
email: angelaoliver@ufuq.com.au

United Voice

Edwina Cameron
mob: 0409 580 401
email: edwina.cameron@unitedvoice.org.au

The Services Union

Belinda Hogan-Collis
mob: 0401 710 039
email: belinda.hogan-collis@theservicesunion.com.au

 



get updates