Branches

The QCU Branches are a fantastic resource for the QCU and are operated by already busy organisers and delegates and members who go beyond the call of duty. Registered users can click here to access branch teleconference meeting dates, agendas and minutes.

BUNDABERG

PO Box 17
Bundaberg Qld 4670
Tel: (07) 4132 8400
Email: Maryborough@qtu.asn.au

President
Cheryl Dorron
Mob: 0409526141
Email: cdorron@gotalk.net.au

Secretary
Greg Purches
Mob: 0448 081 337
Email: gpurches@vtown.com.au

Meetings are held 5:30pm every second Wednesday of each month at the QCU Bundaberg, 44 Maryborough St, Bundaberg.

CAIRNS

PO Box 284
Cairns Qld 4870

President
Heath Mitchell
Mob: 0400 070316
Email: cairns@etu.org.au

Secretary
Deb Pearson
Mob: 0408 843 672

Meetings are held at 5.30pm on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 25/25 Graton Street, Cairns

GLADSTONE

PO Box 848
Gladstone Qld 4680


President
Jason Miners
Mob: 0401 211 866
Email: jason.miners@mua.org.au

Secretary

Meetings are held on the 3rd Monday of each month at 5.00pm at QRI Hall, Off St, Gladstone.

GOLD COAST

C/- United Voice
PO Box 154
Mermaid Beach Qld 4218
ph (07) 5575 6877
Email: qcugoldcoast@gmail.com

President
Beau Malone
Mob: 0430 824 609
Email: beau@etu.org.au

 

IPSWICH

PO Box 5407
Brassall, Ipswich Q 4305

President
Brynn Williams
Mob: 0431 584 344
Email: astra79@hotmail.com

Secretary
Steve Franklin
Mobile: 0419 414 016
Email: steve.franklin@amwu.asn.au

Meetings held at 5:30pm, 2nd Tuesday of the month, Ipswich Trades Hall, Level 3, 4 Bell Street, Ipswich.

MACKAY

PO Box 171
Mackay Qld 4740

President
Jason Lund
Mob: 0418 777 683
Email: jason.lund@amwu.asn.au

Secretary
Terese Kingston
0437 119 275
Email: t.kingston75@live.com.au

Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of the month at 5.30pm at QCU Mackay Building, 41 Brisbane Street, Mackay.

MORANBAH AND CENTRAL HIGHLANDS

C/- CFMEU
PO Box 20
Moranbah Qld 4744

President
Frank Baker
Mob: 0428 162 305
Tel: (07) 4941 5409
Email: frankbaker50@hotmail.com

Secretary
Chris Chant
Mob: 0400 488 188
Email: cgchant@vtown.com.au

ROCKHAMPTON

PO Box 1441
Rockhampton Qld 4700

President
Ruth McFarlane
Mob: 0413 163 074

Secretary
Craig Allen
Mob: 0419 769 125
Email: craig.allen@rtbu.com.au


Meetings held at 5.30pm on the first Tuesday of the month at Rockhampton Trades Hall, 110-114 Campbell St, Rockhampton.

SUNSHINE COAST

PO Box 876
Nambour Qld 4560

President
Robyn Sugden
Mobile: 0421 121 604
Email: rsugd4@eq.edu.au

Secretary
Liz Baker
Mob: 0408 194 383
Email: lbaker@qtu.asn.au

Meetings held bi-monthly at 4the QTU Office, Capital Place, Birtinya 4575.

TOOWOOMBA

PO Box 2579
Toowoomba Qld 4350

President
Chris McGaw
Mob: 0419 687 337
Email: cmcgaw@etu.org.au

Secretary
Auriel Robinson
Mob: 0417 766 824
Email: arobinson@qnu.org.au

Meetings are held quarterly on last Tuesday at 6.30pm

TOWNSVILLE

PO Box 564
Townsville Qld 4810
Tel: (07) 4771 2873
Fax: (07) 4721 1582

President
Les Moffitt
Mob: 0419 769 127
Tel: (07) 4779 9655
Email: townsville@rtbu.com.au

Secretary
Jeanine Orzani
Mob: 0417 143 964
Email: jeanine.orzani@bigpond.com

Meetings held quarterly on the first Monday of the month.

get updates