Cilento Vigil Roster

Queensland Unions stands in solidarity with the doctors, nurses and health care professionals of Lady Cilento Children's Hospital who are refusing to release Baby Asha without a safe environment for her to return "home" to. Nauru, and Manus, are not safe places.

The Australian union movement says ... #LetThemStay

 

A constant Vigil is needed to ensure that Immigration Officials don't take this poor 12-month-old baby is taken back to the place she was burned in the first place. Will you join us?

WHEN
As long as we need to do this.
WHERE
Lady Cilento Children's Hospital
501 Stanley St
South Brisbane , Queensland 4101
Australia
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Michael Clifford ·

Will you come?

Choose shifts
Sun, Feb 14: Mon, Feb 15: Tue, Feb 16: Wed, Feb 17: Thu, Feb 18: Fri, Feb 19: Sat, Feb 20: Sun, Feb 21: Mon, Feb 22: Tue, Feb 23:

get updates