Staff

The QCU has staff with skills in the areas of industrial relations and related legislation, training, organising and campaigning, and administration.

If you would like to talk to any of these staff members, please ring the QCU office on (07) 3010 2555 or fill out our contact form.

 

HONORARY PRESIDENT
Rohan Webb

GENERAL SECRETARY
Ros McLennan

ASSISTANT GENERAL SECRETARY
Michael Clifford

Office Manager & PA to elected officers
Renee Kempin
reneek@qcu.asn.au

Campaign Officers
Michael Oliver (Digital, Industrial & Political) 
michaelo@qcu.asn.au

Kaylee Campradt (Operations) 
kayleec@qcu.asn.au

Research and Policy Officer
John Martin
johnm@qcu.asn.au

Media and Communications Officer
Brett Young
bretty@qcu.asn.au

Field Officer
Lara Watson
laraw@qcu.asn.au

Workers Compensation Information Officer
Pamela Grassick 
pamelag@qcu.asn.au

Administrative Officers
Glenys Thompson
glenyst@qcu.asn.au

Jan Clarke (Mon - Wed)
janc@qcu.asn.au

Finance 
Malcolm Targato
malcolmt@qcu.asn.au

ACTU Educator
Chris Doyle
chrisd@qcu.asn.au

 

get updates